ULOG 20: My Participation in #givebackchallenge of @mermaidvampire

in #givebackchallenge6 years ago (edited)

steemvp 2.png


Hello to all #uloggers here!!!

It's been a while since I last posted here for I need to rest for a couple of days. Now, I am back and I am participating on the #givebackchallenge of our dear friend,@mermaidvampire.

This challenge is all about giving back and you have two things to do;

  1. Dedicate a post to the person or persons who helped you most in Steemit.

  2. If you can afford it, give him/her any amount from your wallet as a token of gratuity. No amount and no need to say how much just give back.

To learn more about this challenge you can click here!

SG SEPARATOR.jpg

As I visit the site: http://steemvp.com/

steemvp.png

Here are the details I acquired.

My Most Valuable Player is Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle as seen in the screenshot.

steemvp 2.png

My Most Loyal Player is @shula14 my new found friend here in steemit .

steemvp 3.png

Lastly my top 10 contributors.

steemvp 4.png

SG SEPARATOR.jpg

To sis @shula14, thank you for being my loyal player. I know,everytime I will publish a post you are the no. 1 who upvoted it, I guess it is an automatic upvote from you.hahaha Thank you for the trust and I really appreciated your effort.

#

Also, I would like to thank these 10 awesome steemians whom I got an upvote from them. @surpassinggoogle, @utopian-io, @steemhunt, @esteemapp, @tabris, @good-karma, @elegance, @hr1, @arcange and to my friend @atongis. Thank you! Thank you!

And last, (syempre sabi nila save the best for last.hahaha tama ba parang hindi pa ata maxado gumagana utak ko.)

Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle, I would like to say thank you for the great things that happened in my steemit journey because of you, my steemit career glow. So, as a token I sing a part of a song "Glowing Inside" as my way to thank you.

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN!

Sir, Thank you for the loved and kindness you show not only to me but to all minnows but whale inside!

Again, THANK YOU SO MUCH AND MAY JEHOVAH GIVE YOU STRENGTH AND BLESS YOU ALWAYS!

SG SEPARATOR.jpg

An amount will be given to my MVP @surpassinggoogle from @phantum04 as a Give Back Gratuity Token.

SG SEPARATOR.jpg

ULOG EXPLANATION 1.jpg

ULOG EXPLANATION 2.jpg

SG SEPARATOR.jpg

That's all for today and Thank you for passingby!

phantumavatar.png
phantum04.png
Phantum04 ulog.gif
phantum04.gif



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50