Ulog: A support to @mermaidvampire 's Give back Challenge: Appreciation for @surpassinggoogle

After more than a week, Hello to everyone! This time, I have gone across @mermaidvampires's challenge which is titled "Give Back Challenge"..

Of course, the point of this challenge is to "Give Back" or say thank you to the person who helped you grow here in Steemit.. you can do this by sending them your desired amount.

4.PNG

I also saw this site, steemvp.com .. where you can see your top voters in your blog.. your number of votes and how much you earned recently.

So, I visited the page and checked my SteeM.V.P and I got this information!

5.PNG

The image above are my stats, it's good that I got more than 250 votes from exactly 144 generous voters! I appreciated this since I can even see my earnings from my posts.

1.jpg

With that, there's also a ranking of your Most Valuable Players, in my case, I have Utopian-io at the top.. I'd like to thank that blogger too for helping me in Steemit. Yet this "Thank you" focuses on another blogger, @surpassinggoogle ..

Why? Well, before, I don't really earn much (not that I earn much now) but he helped me by voting my creations. So, from $0, I get like $4-$9 from @surpassinggoogle. It's really a great help for me!


With @mermaidvampire's challenge, I would give back @surpassinggoogle my thanks, I sent him a little amount of SBD since that's all I can do.. But it means so much appreciation!

Mei.PNG

I have completed my transfer and thanked @surpassinggoogle for everything! I hope he continues to support me and other people, especially those who support his ulogs and steemgigs!

We love and appreciate you Mr. Terry! @surpassinggoogle! ^_^

ID footer.png



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94