Entry for Give Back Challenge by @mermaidvampire

Howdy folks! To my fellow Uloggers around the world, GOOD DAY!

I am writing this to give back and gratitude to those people who has been part of my Steemit journey where I based it from steemvp.com, and as my entry for the Give Back Challenge by the cool girl @mermaidvampire.

Screenshot_2018-06-26-15-47-43-054_com.android.chrome.png

  • It shows that @esteemapp is the MVP among my posts. I have been using the app for many months now, actually few days after I joined on Steemit.

Screenshot_2018-06-26-15-48-25-401_com.android.chrome.png

  • Thanks @roldamn for the frequent visits on my posts. I dearly appreciate the support.

Screenshot_2018-06-26-15-50-56-228_com.android.chrome.png

  • @surpassingoogle has been the biggest contributor on my Steemit journey. I will never forget what he has done. His unconditional support to many Steemians is very recognizable.

  • @good-karma, the creator of @esteemapp, thanks for becoming part of eSteem family, and for all the support.

  • @bobbylee, thanks for the continual support. You have been a big help to my journey here. I cannot forget the first time you supported me. That's very much appreciated.

  • @tasteem- I just joined recently, and I am enjoying this platform.

I would like to thank everyone showing up on the screenshots. To miss @purepinay and ate @jovema, thanks for the continuous support, also to sir @hr1.

To my Steem PH family, especially to Pangasinan team, @atongis @shula14 @dunkman @el-dee-are-es @sn0white @franbel @maki07 @jannie98 @sisonengg @shawmeow @saskia @cutirenskie @juwel @joonz @goselle @yadah04 @dwightjaden @phantum04 @glights @carl28 @ivez @aquinotyron4 @jeseemei, to all those I am unable to mention because they were a lot that my mind has limits, thanks a lot!

To @steemitdavao and @steemitachievers family, and to my former group members, thanks a lot!

What more can I say? There were just a lot of things I should be thankful for, but foremost to Jehovah God.


To @surpassinggoogle, I know you have a lot of things going on now. I am praying and hoping that you will be okay.



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif



This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks @iyanpol12 for sharing this info...

I didn't knew about it earlier but I will try it now, thanks soo much for sharing this

I never heard about any giveback challenge from @mermaidvampire, am already off to her blog to check it out in full.

Nice vote of thanks. We are all indebted to @surpassinggoogle, mind you @hr1 isn't upvoting my post anymore. I know he doesn't owe me any Upvote but am curious.

Thanks @iyanpol12 for noticing me, i found your post quite interesting and sometimes it inspires me too, as a minnow I look at you as a guide. Keep it up man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49