You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mermaidvampire's Steemit Give Back Challenge

in #givebackchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is one good idea ladybumpz..Thank You.
In fact I talked about ate devi @olivia08 about sending SBD to SG's wallet as gratitude for what he has done to our posts, I think that was 2 or 3mos ago. But sadly I withdrew all my SBDs because of our car loan emergency. If I didn't win that dobartim contest I couldn't able to pay it. I remembered I only have $6 on my wallet and that earnings came from SG's upvotes and it went $106 when I won dobartim's contest and I was so lucky that time. But winning that big amount is like once in a lifetime for me. That is why I am happy with SG's upvotes my wallet became less empty.. It's really hard to earn here I keep on posting long post before and only SG's boosted the upvotes. So I'm sure he's my mvp here on steemit. But sadly I accepted the fact that it's not all the time he will upvote my post and I will show u my wallet. As proof that without his upvote it's lifeless..hahahha but knowing the fact that there is You a @mermaidvampire who used to help me here from ur daily splitter and also having me as part of ur autobot my wallet is still okay. It's fighting and I also doing a big fight here. I will not give up and surrender this platform even though SG can no longer upvote my post. I will always stay here because like u I also love steemit. I learned a lot here so why should I give up? If my posts are always undervalued it's fine afterall it's always remain here in this blockchain and when I'm getting old I will get back to it and read it and somehow I can be proud of knowing that I am part of this community. I have offered something here, valued or undervalued it's fine because the real essence of steemit is "what u can give not what u can get." If u get something in return oh well, that's a bonus and priceless thing. Yesterday when I read about SG's post I felt so pity about what he's facing now and began to think how can I help him? I already sent $6 SBD to @labgo for his enrollment and I only have remaining $6 SBD. And I felt shy sending him that kind of amount from all his help to me and I also don't have cash here. He used to be my savior here even those time that I was hacked he gave me $14+ upvote. That was the first time I got big upvote and it really feels good. His biggest upvote for me my post reached $28 and that was amazing and overwhelming for me that is why I doubted to give him my small amount of SBD. I only have $6 on my wallet. But from this post of yours it's a contribution right? And it will become bigger with others contribution as well.. I will withdraw my $6SBD from my savings this time to send it to him but It will take 3days. I wish there is someone who can offer me to borrow his/her 6SBD and return it after 3days.
Thank you so much ladybumpz for this initiative. You are terrific woman here you really know what to do.. You are one of my mvp here next to sir SG. I love u both from the bottom of my heart. I hope u believe me from saying that..Yes I do and I really do. Although i haven't meet u in person but the feeling is here and that matters.
Screenshot_20180622-132922.png

This is the proof that I can pay 6SBD to someone who can offer me to borrow while still this SBD is in the process. Thank you 😘

Sort:  

cinderz, there are bigger things than money. If you gave me money with all this sweetness here. I will return it. For content, whenever the chips appear down, the is ulogs.org and it is for that reason among other reasons like adjusting the world and personal growth as well denting your legaciea into the blockchain and it has never been about the now, sometimes presence is a you need. it wasnt about good or bad people when the rain fell ages ago, it was about simply enter Noah's ark at the time. the things you do now can mean something later today. teardrops token is tied to all I do too. we dont know what it will be tomorrow but you have been part of the journey. plus what is rewarded on steemit, isnt content, it is value and speaking of content alone even as a source of value, there are many genre of content. curation for instance isnt content but it constitute value too and gets rewarded. even discord events can be rewarded on the scene steemit etc look in that direction and it will help you fly youe journey. try stuff even with your posts. join the discord talks and my still few youtube videos.

You did a lot to me here sir. You helped me grow in steemit and you inspired me with ur words of wisdom an inspiring thoughts. My token is nothing compared to all the efforts you have done to me here. I owe u BIG TIME. And yes I will be present in discord and patronize ur utube because I am one of ur avid fan. 😍😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47