You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paging all fellow Steemians: Let's give back part of our earnings to make Steemit better !!!

in #giveback8 years ago

Hey knoxaki2015,

that's a great idea. Currently I am working on something and when finished I will publish it with #giveback. My earnings from the next post will be spread among users who deserve it. Why I will do so? Because I know that feeling. And I know I will change the way I am on Steemit. :)

Sort:  

hey tim ! great you are joining. the more people we help out, the more great content we will receive.
so i will vote as much as i can. and spread part of my earnings!

i am following you now !

Thank you! Following you too. Hope my next work won't be disappointing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64