Steemit #giveback because Sharing is Carring

in #giveback8 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

At first i have to thank @knozaki2015 for his post it motivated me a lot to write my first Time on here.

I am from Germany and was born in Hamburg i never blogged or wrote on any Social Media Site. What i realy like to see are more german People writing here and a great german community. I upvote most german Posts here but i can´t make them a little more happy because i have no Power to do so.

We need some more powerful non english People here that can support their foreign Community in Steemit.




With some Love from you i will give this back to the Steemit People of my Country so they will get some Attention and maybe some cents with my Upvote. I was veractive here on Steemit (voting and commenting) and will be but it will be much more Fun to make some Posters here a little happy with a good Upvote and they earned some cents.

I was so happy to see that even commenting can give you some Reward here i made 2$ with 2 comments. Thank you all who gave this a vote. It motivated me so much.





Thank you all for your Time reading this and hopefully my english is not so bad like think.

Sort:  

Willkommen - Gib Alles !

Anstatt Dich mit sowas zu beschäftigen, solltest Du lieber die Spielregeln hier lernen und Dich einfügen.
Verbesser Dein Englisch und Du kannst hier richtig was reißen.
Folg meinem blög und benutz steemstats.com ( respect @jesta )
Ansonsten viel Erfolg. Ich folg Dir und werd Dich etwas kommentieren.

Viel Spaß :)

Danke für Deine Antwort.
Habe ich irgendwelche Spieregeln verletzt? Denke Du meinst ich sollte ein wenig mehr Erfahrung hier sammeln? Bin dabei!
Folge Dir nun auch und Spaß habe ich sowieso.

Bevor Du Verbesserungen anregst, solltest Du erstmal das bestehende System benutzen lernen.
Du hast nichts falsch gemacht - Aber zum Beispiel hättest du mehr als einen tag benutzen können.
Wie gesagt: Viel Spaß und Erfolg !
Danke fürs folgen !

Good point, and be patient. steemit started in English and will have to branch out from there. Though I am part German, I have never spoken it since my family has been in the US for generations. Keep up and be diligent. I am BRAND NEW to blogging as well and have never used any social media before. Check out this POST for some potentially good advice based upon what I've learned so far.

I am not unpatient. I have real fun here on Steemit. Most of the time iam reading and sometimes commenting stuff. Every upvote on a Comment from me or a nice Respond makes me smile.

Thank you very much for your kind Words and the Upvote.

WIR SCHAFFEN DAS!!! HAHAHAH :-)

Danke Dir

hi rittr,

is_valid_account_name( to ): Invalid 'to' account name

kann dir nix schicken. hast du deinen namen veraendert? komisch!

habe nix verändert

I know the Steemit Elimination Game is broken, so the only fair thing I can do is say that you and @gord0b are tied for first place. If there is another round and if it ever becomes popular, the two of you will be known as being the first winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55