New Year's Giveaway Featuring Steemit BitShares UIA's

in #giveaways7 years ago (edited)

TASKMANAGER, VIRGROW, TRIAL and STEEMP are user issued assets on the BitShares exchange. Each of these tokens are connected to a project on steemit. In celebration of the new year I am going to give away some of each of these tokens to anyone who wants some. 

You are going to need a bitshares (Openledger, ect...) account, so if you don't already have one, you can create one here. Once you have your account created comment below to receive.


0.5 TASKMANAGER - Token for the @taskmanager account, profit share program.


0.05 VIRGROW -  Investment in an assortment of cryptocurrencies by @virtualgrowth.


0.25 STEEMP - Steem Power in Steemprentice by @virtualgrowth.


5 TRAIL -  Trail Token is issued by @steemtrail as a reward token for curators, authors, and voting trail members.


 You can find out more by checking out @virtualgrowth 's feed and looking for the most recent informational post on these UIA's.

Please only one giveaway per physical person. Giveaway will end at 50 claims or when this post gets 1st payout.

Comment below with your BitShares username to receive the tokens above.

(Source)

All of the SBD from this post will go through the 3 day conversion.


Sort:  

Hello @taskmanager,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to learn more about receiving additional TRAIL tokens and SteemTrail, stop by and chat with us.

Happy TRAIL!

Bitshares name: the-walrus

Enjoy the tokens everyone! I will refrain from this giveaway. Maybe people would like me to offer a giveaway as well.

Should I offer a giveaway as well?

When did you set up transfer restricted on VIRGROW?

Happy New Year everyone!

0.05 VIRGROW sent by virtual-growth on behalf of taskamanger! :)

What do i owe ya?

xndrl

Best wishes & Happy New Year :-)

dxfloo12
Happy New Year!
:))

acc: anko43

Thank you,Happy new year!

barry-dutton

and thanks very much. I didn't hear back on the last reply the other nite on your last GAW but maybe I missed a reply to that thread.

Have a good 2017.

LOL!!!!

Have a great year, honestly. I appreciate the support and friendship a lot

I am just dropping by to say I am thinking of you at this time and thanks for the support on here and friendship.


I hope you have a good 2017. The last year has honestly been the worst of my life after the car running me over, and I am spending time tonite posting to wish others a good year. It won't help me but it might help someone else LOL.

Many many thanks & Happy New Year :)
My Openledger Account: royal-macro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86