Giveaways are over for 2016!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaways8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers and Gamer fellas!

I will stop giving away games for 2016 because I will be on vacations trip so I will keep away from #gaming and #steemit for a while.

2017 will come and one of the first days of January hopefully will bring me back here giving away more games.

My sad part of the story is that there was no financial support or gain so I can give more valuable games :(

My great part of the story is that even though there is a sad part, I gave away many games, I recently passed 100 followers where some of them are also brand new steemit members coming from the gaming community and I hope most of them to become active members as well and give more value in #steemit #gaming community.

So I know that 2017 will be a great year for steemit. #gaming will become solid and #giveaways will keep running with much more support on them :)

Even thought I am going there is a last giveaway still running untill tomorrow as a contest on this post https://steemit.com/giveaway/@makis84/steam-on-steem-giveaway-70-rush-for-glory

I wish you all happy new year to come!

Sort:  

Throw away all the wifi and internets.. have a good holiday!

Thank you! Take care :)

thanks a lot,have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62