A New Coin Almost Daily - Whats Happening ?

in #giveaways7 years ago

Hi Guys,

I recently joined couple of other bitcoin related online forums, out of which I find the one Bitcoingarden interesting due to its giveaway section.

arrow-964733_640.jpg

There are new coins being launched and giveaways daily. Don't know how people manage wallets for so many of these. There are coins giveaways for retweet, FB likes etc.

I tried participating in couple of these but then , downloading so many wallets, address , keys, passphrase etc its all becoming too difficult to manage and confusing.

In these last few days. I have learned one thing that you can join an exchange such as novaexchange to create wallet for all of these and do not need to download each and every wallet but some giveaways do not accept exchange addresses. Do your research, Identify 2 - 3 coins which you think have potential and only store those locally.

I was thinking that I will stay away from these and concentrate on 1 or 2 main coins but there are some give aways which are offering upto 500 or 1000 coins for 1 retweet etc.

Do you guys actively participate in these or shall I just stick to steemit and trading .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42