ARE YOU LuCKY : FREE SBD GIVEAWAYS...!!!! (No More Submission will Be Taken)

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum and very good morning to all steemians...

To all my Followers....This is for You..!!!


Alhamdulillah...
I have come to this stage(50) and 535 followers with your support all. thank you infinitely to you ... to those who are loyal to me, this gift is for you.

F96D4623-E52B-404A-8ACD-8E76A402D1B5.jpeg

I think for a moment about the generators..like @darsico got a question..would you be generous ??So,I will help minnow out there like other whale help minnow out there. Before I came up with this level,a lot of steemian help me. To @teammalaysia ,@hr1,@kenny-crane,@puncakbukit,@bue,@bitrocker2020... Thanks for all your support...I appriciate it,and I will be like you alls...Keep on support all new steemian...


RULES :

  • You Have to #Follow me @zamifara
  • RESTEEM this post..sharing is caring right? Help minnow out there...
  • UPVOTE this post 100%

EA05C9F4-0756-4C71-B562-3565EE9D96E5.jpeg

  • I will select ten (10) lucky winners and will receive 0.1 SBD immediately.
  • Each participants,one comments.
  • Only the correct answer will be the winner.
  • After get 10 winner, this will be closed.

GOOD LUCK...!!!!

Truly,

@zamifara

Sort:  

27 years old and you just have you birthday last month..😅

✅ done.check your wallet.

Thank you very much

Ure welcome...

Hello, @Zamifara, 27 years old, you really look very young, you always keep the joviality and beauty, congratulations

Thank you @maxili63...😊
Thanks for drop your words..
Cheers..

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

27 years old 😉

✅ done.check your wallet.

Thank you @zamifara 😙

Ure welcome..

27 years old

✅ done.check your wallet.

27 years old

True...thank you..but you didn’t follow me...

Following now.

✅ done.check your wallet.

27 years old... Hahaa

✅ done.check your wallet.

Thank you :)

Ure welcome...

Your age is 27. And congratulations.

True...thank you..but you didn’t follow me...

✅ done.check your wallet.

Recieved. Thank you so much @zamifara.
As-Salaam-Alaikum

You are 27. But you look much younger.

True...thank you..but you didn’t follow me...

My best guess is, 27 years old. No talian hayat used. 😂

✅ done.check your wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58