You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn 40 Ripple (XRP) by creating your Binance account....

in #giveaway6 years ago

Everyone: If ximenes ever ask you to transfer money because he is a "professional investor" that can tripple your money in 1-2 weeks. Do not fall for it! He is a scammer who stole 300 euros from me. He deleted me from Skype and kept giving me lame excuses for not transfering my money back like "technical erros" and "delays"

Sort:  

ximenes why don't you stop what you are doing. Scamming people who have worked hard for their money? Do you think that it is fair? Why don't you find a normal job like the rest of us? I am so tired of you constant harrasing people and trying to convince them to transfer you money.

I guess it is a fulltime job being a scammer lol.... That douchebag....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58