GIVEAWAY: Amazing white macerated wine AKORD

in #giveaway7 years ago

Hey ho, dear Steemians. We decided to have some giveaways from time to time. We will give away some amazing stuff we tried on our trip around the world. We would like you to try it also and comment it if you see it as amazing as we do. So for our first time, we will give away one of the best white wines we have tried. This is a white Cuvee of three different sorts: Traminer 60%, Yellow Muscat 30%, and Autochthonous Kraljevina 10%. All three sorts were macerated for 30 days and then left to mature in oak barrels for four years. The name Accord comes from the music, which means three tones that play at once. In our case, there is no music but a flavor of three sorts of the vine. Take a look how we discovered this pearl . Ouu and we were also invited to this winemaker's wine cellar.

How to get this beauty? Upvote this post and comment how will you drink it, so I will see you are in the contest. On Sunday 25th of February I will draw one and send him this wine. If you feel it right in your heart and wan't someone else to see this give away ,resteem it and fell free to follow us.

Akord-2.jpg

Sort:  

I agree to @poss; would try it with a friend having a good conversation

Excelent. Good luck on draw

The best way to drink good wine is, to drink it with your family or friends! And since i already tried it and can go grab one anytime I want from my fellow citizen Sturm, I'll pass the giveaway! :) I even have a very special year of his Modri pinot in the basement! :)

Good point sir! Thank you for being so thoughtful. You are a good man and in future I will buy you a drink for sure ;)

I'm not an expert, but I would definitely try it with some old cheese and prosciutto. It looks like quite a full taste wine.

Well sir you don't need to be any expert to enjoy a good wine. And yes you are right. It is full taste with nice aftertaste. Thank you for participating. Good luck

Well the best way is for sure in the company of the people you love. @poss is making the best point in my opinion. But I would add to this idea a nice meal, and this wine maybe paired a some nice, fluffy desert option:) Cake it the way to go, or maybe a good ripe Brie. Cant decide here:)

Well said. Yes, with Brie you are on the great road to Valhala. Good luck on draw and thank you for participating.

Good to have this on your blog. I would drink it at night without kids :)

He he. I see your point. In peace! Good luck and thank you for participating.

I would enjoy this tasty wine with some fish. I gues sea bass is the one. Ouu yeah and some potato. And... i am hungry now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54