WHACK Game Jeevaway!!! Giving away 1 PC game, with a twist :)

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Wassup gamers! Do you want to win a game that costs around 20$ for a minimum of 0,500 SBD/STEEM? If yes, you are in the right place!

I was a winner on VIMM Raid Day and I got one game that I already have so I want to do a WHACK Game Jeevaway and give you the opportunity to win the game while also helping the community!!! Isn't that nice? Yes, it is! xD

The game I am talking about is 7 days to die. I call this game New Minecraft because it's similar to it. You can build whatever you want because the whole map is built with blocks. You have zombies that will attack you randomly and every 7 days. The game has a lot of different zombies so you need to care how to behave when they are near you. For example, Screamer Zombie is the one that spawns near you if you are producing too much heat. If she sees you, she screams and spawns a small horde of zombies. There are many many things that I like in this game and I will be happy to give it away and help the community a bit. Hey, we can also play together then!

The rules for entering WHACK Game Giveaway are:

You need to follow me on Steemit
Send 0,500 STEEM/SBD with memo WHACK Game Giveaway
You can enter Whack Game Giveaway multiple times!!
The prize pool of this giveaway will be forwarded to WHACK Curation SHOW

Choosing the winner!

I will choose the winner with Random Generator on LIVE streem on @vimm! The winner will be announced on 01. November 2018!

GOOD LUCK ALL!

With this said, I am giving you an opportunity to win a very good game and help our streeming community by forwarding all the donation pool to WHACK Curation SHOW where I tip streemers for their good content! I hope a lot of people will join WHACK Game Jeevaway and make our journey on STEEM much better!

IF YOU WANT TO GO FAST, GO ALONE. IF YOU WANT TO GO FAR, GO TOGETHER!!!


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community

Sort:  

You will make somebody really happy with this game. Supported.
~ #steemrepair


This account curates for the @steemrepair and pulls two trails. You've been upvoted for your quality contributions to the Steemit community. To join this initiative follow Steemauto curation trail. Use tag #steemrepair to qualify for a possible reward upvote.

Steemrepair!! :D Thanks Ash! The game is great so i feel the winner will be very lucky :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50