(2 sbi units giveaway) Do You like an ice-cream?

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

Is it a good time to taste an ice-cream? What kind of ice-cream You prefer? I'll give sbi-unit for 2 best comments. Also I'll be glad if You follow me and upvote and resteem this post, but it isn't necessary and not a criteria for participants. It's all up to You. Good luck for all! Winners will be announced later in the comments to that post. The prizes will be awarded at the end of the post payout.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

I like coffee ice cream, yes it might because I am always sleepy.

I like coffee ice
Cream, yes it might because I
Am always sleepy.

                 - stever82


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I like italian icecream "Amarena" mostly, but in the end I like all kinds, their are no kind I really don't like.

I like ice-cream at any time of year, even the recent snow has not spoiled me appetite.
I would like to receive a prize in the form of a pistachio cream
8130c9b41237a40.jpg
or ice creme chocolate savor
7033.jpg

Because no money is no substitute for the taste of natural product.

I love chocolate flavored ice cream and when it is really hot I prefer ice lollies that make me feel cool in the extreme heat

My favorite one is snickers ice cream, which seems like a bizarre choice for adult person, but i really like it.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 67.31% upvote from us for your 12945 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thanks for all. This is my first giveaway and I decided to award every participant who leave here a comment with own opinion. So I glad to congratulate @stever82, @udow, @idlejack, @lologom & @itsme9001. Everyone will receive 1 sbi-unit share. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91