Steem giveaway! Celebrating 100 followers

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

I'm going to give away the steem that is earned on this post at the end of 7 days!

To determine the winner I'm going to roll my d100 dice. To enter just follow me and post in the comments a number between 1 and 100. I will split the winnings evenly amongst those who picked the winning number. I will also pay for some upvotes to this post so there is something to win even if it doesn't get a lot of upvotes.

Fine print
You only need to follow my account and pick a number to win. Upvoting and resteeming is optional and does not increase your chances of winning. (But it does help increase the prize pool)
I will make every effort to split the prize equally among the winners but if I cannot, like if it's too small to split, then the first correct guesses will receive priority.

Also worth repeating, I'm giving away the steem received at the end of 7 days only, not the spd.

06414purplepearl_jpg-100589-500x500.jpg

Now we see if anyone is reading this post...

UPDATE
Just realized I had no provision for if no one guessed right. In such a case the closest guess wins 50% of the steem. In a tie I'll split it up as needed.

Sort:  

Congratulations @waggy6 on reaching 107 followers in only 24 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

73
I'm loving what I see of your blog so far. Thanks for sharing your travels with us!

Thanks for looking through it. I'm working on one about our first major hiking trip as a family. I might split it into multiple parts. Honestly I'm waiting to have enough followers as well.

Multiple parts is good - as people tend to get too hyperactive to sit through a lot of pictures/text all at once. Also, don't forget that you can repeat them from time to time - I certainly plan to do that when I run out of first-run pictures.

Congratulations on your 100 followers!

47

81 and congratz for your first 100 followers :)

The winner is rlt47 as the closest. Apparently his lucky number is 47.
Steem transfered.

20180402_150254.jpg

@waggy6 - Thank you much appreciated! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78