150 Follower Celebration and Free Giveaway

in #giveaway7 years ago

15o Followers celebration#giveaway@viralcutz.png

Hi,
Steemit friends, this is iffy.
As I hit 150 followers, so Today I decided to give some amazing #giveaway to my followers.
You know mostly #giveaway about money, and SBD but I have something different that you will like it.

What can get from this Giveaway

Infographic design
Photo challenge design
Facebook cover
Facebook event cover
Linkedin Banner
Youtube channel art
Youtube Thumbnail
Flyer
Photo Album Cover
Kindle Cover
Ebook Cover

What do you need to Enter in this Contest?

All you need to do upvote, Follow me, Resteemed and comment what do you need (All picture you need to provide)
I will check if you upvote, resteemed and follow me because this giveaway is only for my followers.

The Contest will run up to 7 days; the delivery will start from comment 1 to so on.
free giveway1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations
I wish you 15.000 followers
Best Regards Andrei

Thanks @greatvideos,

You are welcome

I am your new follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83