You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop the Mop - d00k13 Digest Vlog #59 - DTUBE EXCLUSIVE

in #giveaway6 years ago

Wow nice smooth shave dookie! I always wondered how easy it was to nick yourself with the clipper. I’ve been cutting my hubby’s hair for years and been getting better at it but I use the attachments so it’s not too close to the skin and it cuts off to a certain length.

I think I always react when it comes to hair cuts or hairstyle changes.. but last week I did consider getting my hair cut as it was getting so long and it’s so cold(in winter) to wash it and dry haha. My hubby didn’t want me to cut it as he liked my long hair but I said maybe if I do a dookie haircut when I get a certain amount of followers then I can cut it haha.. at the moment I have 200... he says to wait till I have 500 but that’s a looong wait! I’m not sure how long I have to wait and what if I get really frustrated with my hair then I’ll be doing a reaction haha.

So that’s a reactive proactive resulting in a possible reactive if you get what I mean hahaha

Sort:  

I love it. Set a milestone and celebrate! 500 followers will be a significant achievement, and you may get there quicker than you think. If you do decide to get a d00k13 hairdoo, I would expect THAT to be a pretty popular video :)

Haha not sure about a full shave lol. More a diy hair cut - still a girl cut, it’s winter 😝
I’m sure it’ll be a huge statement for sure haha

Congratulations @vincy you are the first approved contestant for my giveaway!

I was trying to be quick for the video so I didn’t have to compress it too much thus I ended up nicking my neck a little, my clippers aren’t meant for facial hair but I have never done that on my head. The facial hair was an afterthought 😝

I would suggest doing build up every 100 followers do something small saying when you get to 500 you will do something big!

I gets yea, reacting proactively I like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67