200th follower giveaway

in #giveaway7 years ago

Well, I broke 200 followers yesterday. But then number 200 left before I could figure out who it was.

@abbak7 was my 201st follower, so then he became my 200th follower.

I dropped to 199 shortly after. Maybe the true 200th follower before that other guy left?

But I just found another 200th follower, so..

My question is who was it?

I'm gonna award abbak7 his 1 sbd for being the 200th follower, but I'm keeping it open.

I know it seems strange. Hella weird on my end. I don't want to cause a rift of followers u following and refollowing me for their own gains.

But I'm gonna allow for up to two more people to stake their claim as my 200th follower, for good measure.

Thank you!

Have a good day!

Sort:  

Hello i'm your 201 follower !! 😉

My second 201st follower in as many days! Awesome!!

If you log in from busy.org site, you can see everything, just check notifications...

Oh! Of course, that name rings a bell. I will be taking care of it as soon as I get home. Experiencing some minor technical difficulties on my mobile device. You've been extra helpful my dude!

Your prize had been awarded! Congratulations, please standby! And enjoy the day

Wow... Thank very much!! I really appreciate it, but I wasn't expecting anything...
Now I feel like you bought me... :))

Nope. I'm a man of my word! I said 200th follower. And I'm getting the feeling I've got three of those now.

vigilantrespawn looks like you copy / pasted some content of this post from this article:
Exploring California's Central Coast
Please consider to avoid plagiarism!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79