You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $25 Ethereum Giveaway

in #giveaway7 years ago
  • My first 2018 agenda is to setup a business for my mom because she is unemployed since we lost my dad in 2013, thank God for cryptocurrency and steemit.
  • keep more money so i can pay for my final year sch fee in 2018
  • invest in more cryptos
  • helping more people in needs

may God help me

Sort:  

Good luck

May God help you, to fulfill your number two agender. Academy is very important

Thanks a lot, am grateful

Good luck bro, especially on your number one goal.

Nice one bro

I wish you success brother

Good one!

All these are good and I want to add one thing that will make it boom beyond your imagination, its GIVING. Giving us the secret to blessing and I know with God all things are possible. Success is yours in Jesus name Amen

Surly, Giving is an act of appreciating the good things done. Steemit is blessing me and it is a must i bless t

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67