Steem Contest # 2 -- Another 3 Steem Giveaway

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

gift-3030279_640.jpg

Hi Steemians,

Contest Status: Closed

I have really enjoyed the entries in our last giveaway contest so we have another contest and 3 Steem as a reward.

3 winners will be given 1 steem each.

Rules.

  1. Upvote and Resteem this post
  2. Write a comment below this post. Comment should be kind of short introduce yourself post. you can write about your interest and about why you are here on steemit or anything interesting about your blog.

For example: My name is uxair. i am here on steemit to write good overview about cryptocurrency and i am interested in reading good articles, ETC, this is just an example

Remember that we need support at the moment so resteeming is must to participate.

Contest is open for 24 hours and winners will be selected after 24 hours.

Good Luck.

Sort:  

Update: Contest closed.
No more entries accepted.
Winner will be announced shortly

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @uxair.

You got a 0.39% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @uxair!

Waddup steemians !!! I'm @kemtayo u cN call me kemtayo or just Kemi if u like. I'm a final year medical student in Nigeria, Africa and I'm here on steemit to blog about my interests and views on interesting topics that affects our day to day living, I'm also looking to make a strong network of friends, gain both in cash kind and knowledge and importantly add value to people I come across.The goal is to have fun while doing all these !!! P. S cool contest hope I'm one of the winners

Hi,
I'm @gracehills. I am here on steemit to inspire, empower, enlighten and entertain my fellow Steemians as a graphics designer and an Educator. I want to make new friends, and also help others appreciate the qualities of design as an act of visualizing ideas and see how it impacts us, because it touches everything we do. I find Steemit unendingly awesome because it gives me this golden opportunity of making new friends and broadens my leadership qualities by connecting with some helpful articles in the platform.
One love!

Howdy from Texas gulf coast. I'm @mnmleger and I blog about our journey from the suburbs! We had a hiccup this year with Harvey so we are showing how we are rebuilding and coping with the stress and challenges of the process! Our larger goal is to sell our home and make a simpler life on a larger piece of land. I'm a father, husband of 18 years, beekeeper, dreamer, joker, and a survivor!


Thank you for the contest and look forward to meeting others with similar interest on steemit!

Hi! I'm Freedomtowrite! I'm a faithful homesteading writer, and wife. I love baking, cooking, gardening and building things for the homestead...and when it is fitting, blogging about them all, especially all the funny moments that can happen. Life is full of joy if you let it in! I love being apart of Steemit because it is a wonderful outlet, and it has provided such a supportive community!

Thank you!

Hello fellow Steemiams! I am @jonpetrich. I am a homesteader who's interests span from the sea to the stars. As I was diving into the world of the blockchain I came across Steemit and have been hooked ever since! Good bye wasted time on FB! I am currently writing about homesteading and other day to day activities and philosophies. Once I get a large enough following I would like to conduct professional interviews with local individuals, businesses and municipalities who are taking an active stance in the works of conservation.

Thank you for the read and I look forward to meeting for Steemians!

Hi! I’m @blackmox, and I am new to the steem community. I am interested in seeing how this community supports one another as well as showcasing my life through design and games!

Thanks for hosting the contest!

howdy! i'm ama, and am new to the steemit world. i'm big into cooking, gardening, homesteading, low/zero-waste living & sustainability - i enjoy reading, and creating, posts related to those interests.

also photography 'cause i like lookin' at pretty things =D

Hi, thanks for holding this contest, I have only been on Steemit for about a month now and its very exciting. I did a cool post a few weeks ago on my blog about a US Cent I found thats worth about $40. I look forward to seeing your other posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79