Sort:  

How the 20 winners are curated ?

randomly picked.
May be someone with attractive comment, may be someone who resteemed or may be someone who only upvoted.
Truly random

Random by who ? You or a program like random.org ?

Haha
Random means.
I will pick anyone manually, will not try to reward my friend or family intentionally 😁😁

why not give every voter a number and use random.org to curate the 20 out of xx ?

then nobody can say unfair because blablabla

this seems another great advice. i will definitely consider your advise once we gain some popularity.
thankyou.
and remember you must help me as well in growing @honolulu

You are in ;)

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@honolulu/free-sbd-giveaway-list-wn-43

Nice... I see your blog is improving... Many interesting posts on it ;)

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uxair.

You people are doing great job. But the toughest job is to send funds to each and every upvoter.
Lets say to send 0.001 to 100 people is a bit tough, then sending 0.005$ to 20 people.
Hope you understand.
I m lazyy

Yes, I really understand that - I am really nearly fed up to do that manual transactions, too ;)

Looking for a script but it is not to easy to run it ;)

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uxair.

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uxair.

Got my upvote mate ! All the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54