Who would be interested if I did a giveaway here

in #giveaway8 years ago

Hello all I would like to do a giveaway here I have some cryptocurrencies I would be willing to send for free to a select few users here please comment your opinion and upvote I will be selecting a winner when I feel there is enough people interested 

Sort:  

wow amazing give away you
give away me @putradham :v

Does this mean you would be interested

I would be interested. Upvoted ya!

Awesome I would be giving a fair Amount away got ya in my thoughts dude.

what types of cryptocureencies are you going to purchase steem and give it away? or you have bitcoin?

I am going to give away cryptocurrencies I already have example: Btc,ltc,Gcn,doge etc..

Interested
Also giving away some of my XCP counterparty assets if anyone may be interested.
:)

oke, so no offense but I smell BS here. Not cool if you are trying to fish upvotes and make a quick buck.. even if it is likely to fail. why I'm worried? because according to your 1st post you are new here and not sure how this (steemit?) works. first post 2 hrs ago is this: https://steemit.com/new/@ubercontent/i-am-new-here-how-does-this-work

If that is the case, what's up with this post?

Sorry you feel that way but if you call bs then that's your opinion I wasn't sure how the site worked in the context of how posting images worked I sorted it now and I am doing a giveaway I do a lot of giveaways and with this being a new community I thought why not do one here too

that was my question if they have another account somewhere with actual currency to give away he's a little light in the bank

Keep up the great work @ubercontent
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63