5 SBD 100 Followers Milestone Upvote Giveaway 🎁💸steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway7 years ago

Giveaway.png.c515d21598cefe69ed9bb67c3a6097b4.jpg

I haven't checked my Steemit in a couple of days but I logged in today and saw that I reached over 100 followers on @twentythree . As a thank you I am going to be giving away 5 SBD to one lucky follower. Each person can have a maximum of 3 entries. The rules for the competition are as follows:

  1. All participants must be following @twentythree

  2. Upvote this post (1 Entry)

  3. Comment something below (1 Entry)

  4. Resteem this post (1 Entry)

I hope that this competition is a success so that I am able to do more giveaways in the future. I am very happy to have reached 100 followers, without using any following bots, so quickly. I appreciate every single follower and am thrilled with my experience on this website thus far. This competition closes in 7 days from this post being posted on 02/10/2016. A winner will be chosen at random using a random number generator, so try to get as many entries for the best chance of winning.

If you want to see more giveaways or just like my posts show this post some love!!

Sort:  

upvoted followed resteemed congrats

Thank you very much for the support, it's much appreciated!!

Following, Upvoted, Resteemed

Upvoted and resteemed. Hope you get to your next 100 followers soon ;)

thanks for sharing

Well twentythree, congrats on reaching 100 followers. I am but a lowly Steemian with only 23 follows...haha 23 followers! And you are 'twentythree'.
Coincidence? No, I don't believe in coincidences!

Don't worry soon we'll all be Whales!

And well done for getting over 100 followers.

GO GO GO :)

congrats! Resteemed for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93