⚡️ [Reward Post # 10] Upvote this post to win from the post rewards.

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)


enter image description here

Results of Reward Post # 08

Total payout in the form of SBD was 2.85 SBD ~ 68 upvotes + 6 Resteems

1 - @cloudlynx - 0.95 SBD

2 - @shielashraf - 0.95 SBD

3 - @itharagaian - 0.95 SBD


The following users were also selected but could not qualify for the prize

@timeall for not following @trlotto

@spirits4you, @robinhaney, @medusaoftroya for not meeting the upvote criteria.


To participate

Simply give a 100% upvote on this post

or

an upvote worth $0.50*



*Additional entry on $0.50, every subsequent 50 cents will get you an extra entry for the draw, till a maximum of 10 entries. For Example, a 2$ upvote will get you 4 + 1 entries.


You need to follow trlotto in order to qualify for the prize.

If you aren't following, the next person on the list will be selected as a winner

Re-Steeming this post is optional, but doing so will earn you an extra entry !!


Reward post # 9 is also running here
https://steemit.com/contest/@trlotto/reward-post-09-upvote-this-post-to-win-from-all-the-post-rewards


Provably fair : Users are selected using list randomizer available on random.org, with the hash of the very first BTC block mined on the payout day (UTC Time) as a persistent identifier. You can get a list of entries at http://infini8y.com/trlotto/8.txt and check it out for yourself.

Sort:  

Thank you very very much, I won the second time around, it's so great, this helps me a lot to increase SBD.
More power to you I am always following your post. Thank you it means so much to me, everytime I win. 😃

You are incredibly lucky 👸

I was one of the winners and I confirm I received the prize :-)
thank you :-)

Congratulations, We hope to see you again in the next draw 🤞

I'll vote as soon as I see your contests :-)

Woow thank you ;)
I have participated the first time and won! That's great 😂👌

Congratulations, We hope to see you again in the next draw 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51