3x3 SBD Prize :: GET CREATIVE Contest!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Welcome, STEEMians! :)

In this exhibition you're challenged to share with us one of your best creations recently.

  • Please post just one picture in comments + text (optional)
  • Upvote & Resteem this post (following me is optional too..)
  • Your creation could be anything like picture, photo, drawing, building, sculpture or jewelry etc.

After this post expires I'll choose 3 of the most upvoted entries/ comments and reward them with 3 SBD (3x$teem Dollar$) EACH!


Your host @trayan

Sort:  

inCollage_20180812_092810508.jpg
This is my entry. It is an original creation of my own. I used zinc to create this beautiful sculpture. I am currently holding a contest to find a name for it. I hope you enjoy. Thanks so much for hosting such a great conteast sir.
Edit: I just reread the rules. I hope this doesn't violate the one picture rule. I'm sorry if so.

It is very interesting!
Thanks for your participation! :)

Thank you. And of course you're welcome.

This is my entry:

imageedit_35_8925948746.gif

Nice effect :)

Thank you!

Aahhh, my homie gettin into da contest biz, kewl. Well, can't resist a good contest, so here's my entry.
This is a concept for a new steampunk illustration I'm working on. Hope ya dig.

Steampunk 2 Concept 72.jpg

Cool! ;)

Hi @trayan , here's my enter to your contest - The Hash Chocolates that I made -

my post - https://steemit.com/cannabis/@cannaqueen/lets-smoke--2018-07-31-17-07-43

Здравей, Траян! Ето една от моите снимки за този конкурс.РОЗАjpg.jpg

Lovely! :)

Благодаря!

My entry:

20180720_120120.jpg

Хубава снимка! ;)

Благодаря!

Здравей!
Аз влизам в конкурса с тази снимка от личните ми снимки с цветя.

глухарче.png
ГЛУХАРЧЕ
ДВИЖЕЩА СЕ ДЪГА.gif

Благодаря!

20180723_200551_20180723201231613.jpg
Made with twelve pieces of 1.9cmx1.9cm paper which is black on on side red on the other :)

Interesting creation...

Привет, ето и аз да се включа
IMG0541_30frag.JPG

A така! :)

атакааа....

Congratulations to the winners!

Thank you so much! I will use it to pay out more on my contests.

I am very grateful to you for this contest!

You're welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74