You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free crypto some more ? (A lot more)

in #giveaway6 years ago

Use the first three pretty much daily! Maybe less so with Brave as it's laptop/computer based and I'm not always on my laptop compared to my phone.

Need to get pips joining my referral links on these app/site/browser. Get me some free crypto especially since the markets are turning 💲💲💲😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have been using brave on mobile too Sam and it's been handy. See this one!

Ah so you can. Just checked out Google Play Store. Lol - low tech! Been sticking with Chrome all this time hahaha 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Open play store after my page full of aff link Sammm #crytodeath lol

Don't worry I did - downloaded it with your link for the phone version 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26