20K Free Stars For The First 20 Steemers To Upvote & Resteem This Post

in #giveaway4 years ago

Hello steemers, how are y'all doing?

I am doing this giveaway right away from Nairobi, Kenya 🇰🇪 with lots of love ❤️ to everyone who upvotes & resteems this post.

Free-Online-Contest-Software-Options-for-Viral-Giveaways-625x300.png

Image sorce

After upvoting & resteeming, comment "DONE" and I will tip you with 1k starcoins.

How will I be sure that you will tip me?

I have 58M+ stars.

tokens.PNG

star coins.PNG

7M stars are on sale for 100 steem coins hmu on the comments if you're interested in buying.

PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT
Stars are so rare. Only 100M coins. I already have 58.2M+ and my friend @havok777 has 31M+ which brings a total of 89.2M+ tokens. Only 11M+ tokens are in circulation so just know that its about to get wild.

Star tokens pays its holders with the difference in price surge

I invite my previous participants to take part in this initiative:

Enter to win!!

Donations are accepted here too:

1. Bitcoin: 13Wd76owbRKRbbhUNMxJGKN5XwfoPGamgE

2. Steem,SBD, Steem-Engine Tokens: @tonytrillions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77