You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **NOT JUST ANOTHER AIRDROP-SPOTCOIN NEP-5-The Power of Neo**

in #giveaway6 years ago

Not just an airdrop. I presume many of spotcoin members were not even aware of QLC, RPX, SWTH, EFX and vice versa. Myself, being an early member of SWTH noticed that many of them were also not aware of Spotcoin. However, this airdrop has created bridges between the 5 different communities and we are more aware of what is going on within the NEO ecosystem.

Sort:  

Spotcoin is working to bring more awareness to the NEO Ecosystem. Only recently have there been so many projects join NEO and many people are not aware of the other projects.

I have spent alot of time recently trying to provide updates regarding new NEP-5 ICO, Airdrops & Bounties. I will say several of them are hard to find and many of them have already completed their ICO.

I feel the NEO ecosystem is rapidly growing and with not alot of attention being brought to it unfortunately, there are some missed opportunities.

I will do my best to provide updates as soon as I find something. You can follow me on steemit, telegram and bitcointalk to receive the latest updates.

https://t.me/mistibneo
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3340810.0

Also be sure to join and follow Spotcoin for their latest news. https://t.me/spotcoinnews

Spotcoin will offer many great benefits to the NEO ecosystem as well as those that hold SPOT. SPOT holders will receive 51% weekly dividends and 12% quarterly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56