New Weekly Giveaway | Last Weeks Winners Inside!

in #giveaway7 years ago

tgiveaway.png

Last week I decided to run a free giveaway. I have decided the winners and they will be listed below

1 goes to the comment with the most votes: @arzee
2 goes to the comment with the funniest meme/gif: @ror
3 goes to one of the first 50 people to upvote this post (random choice): (not enough upvotes)
4 goes to a new follower: @arnolyp
5 goes to my favorite comment: @mobbs

I did not reach my goal last week but have decided to re run the giveaway. Anyone is welcome to compete even the previous winners. I will be spliting this posts payouts with next this weeks winners so lets upvote and resteem. The higher the post payout the more I will award the next winners.

Rules are as follows:
SBD and other prizes are up for grabs.
In order to get a reward you must be a follower of @thewolfofcrypto
In order to enter the contest you must upvote, Resteem & comment on this post.

I will be giving away 5 rewards total. Rewards include Steem Dollars and a few misc items. Three of five winners will walk away with money!

Rewards will be given to the following:
Prize number 1 goes to the comment with the most votes.
Prize number 2 goes to the comment with the funniest meme/gif.
Prize number 3 goes to one of the first 50 people to upvote this post (random choice)
Prize number 4 goes to a new follower
Prize number 5 goes to my favorite comment

Remember to follow the given rules to participate. I will announce the winners in the comments below 7 days from now.

IF THIS GIVEAWAY DOES WELL I WILL DO WEEKLY GIVEAWAYS FOR ALL OF MY FOLLOWERS!
Good Luck and happy steeming!!

Sort:  

img

Fun contest :) I did a little photoshop, hope you like it!

Kind regards.
Follow me @beordo or learn more about me.

Thank you for the prize, I got it :D

Last weeks winners:

will get prizes shortly

@arzee
@ror
@arnolyp
@mobbs

Did you get the prize?

Thanks , Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48