GIVEAWAY TIME | OPEN THIS POST TO ENTER | FREE MONEY!!!!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

I will be giving away steem dollars to 3 lucky winners. Read the rest of this post for details on how to enter the contest!

giveaway steemit.png

| ITS GIVEAWAY TIME |

I am a new publisher on the steemit platform but I am well establishd in other places online. I plan to grow a community of followers so that I can produce valuable contentfor. I aim to benefit the masses. I feel that it is nessesary for me to run a contest so that I can show how nice of a person I can be!

Rules are as follows:
SBD and other prizes are up for grabs.
In order to get a reward you must be a follower of @thewolfofcrypto
In order to enter the contest you must upvote, Resteem & comment on this post.

I will be giving away 5 rewards total. Rewards include Steem Dollars and a few misc items. Three of five winners will walk away with money!

Rewards will be given to the following:
Prize number 1 goes to the comment with the most votes.
Prize number 2 goes to the comment with the funniest meme/gif.
Prize number 3 goes to one of the first 50 people to upvote this post (random choice)
Prize number 4 goes to a new follower
Prize number 5 goes to my favorite comment

Remember to follow the given rules to participate. I will announce the winners in the comments below 7 days from now.

IF THIS GIVEAWAY DOES WELL I WILL DO WEEKLY GIVEAWAYS FOR ALL OF MY FOLLOWERS!
Good Luck and happy steeming!!

Sort:  

I'll unfollow then follow you again so I can become a new follower hahahaha

I'll upvote that comment. LOL!!!

No need. All previous followers are inluded

Upvoted as well... Made me laugh

Welcome to steemit @thewolfofcrypto! Upvoted and followed, hope you follow me too! Have fun steeming, and nice idea to get more votes and followers!

Thank you for the respose! following back now.

Thank you!

Dont mention it

Proud to be the first!! Resteemed from Texas!!

Thank you so much for participating! Good luck my friend!

Hope you have some kind of reporting that will keep track of each of these prize categories. My head is spinning just thinking about the accounting process. Oy! Vey! Good luck to everyone. And when I say everyone, I mean wthomas

Love the ending of that reply!! Deff upvoting that! I run contests like this on youtube and facebook a lot so I am confident in my ways of keeping order!!

It's early Sunday morning. I'm still in bed. Looking out through my open bedroom window. Fresh breez outside, and birds are singing. Reading unknown crypto fans post. He is new on steemit. Upvoting. Re-steeming. From the place this guy on the other side may have never heard before - from Vilnius, Lithuania. Another lovely day comin' .
image

@onealfa

So ill be the second commentor? 👻👻👻

Like you too, i am new to steemit, using your funds to promote is very good attraction and can bring a lots of followers quickly..

Thank you for the response! You are the second to comment and can eb=nter if t=you resteem this post! Good luck in the contest!

Happy steeming

Resteem is just a click away

done

Nothing to loss but gainning more friends is fun fun..👍🔄

Awesome! Welcome to the contest!

New To Steem , Cant say anything funny at the moment 65070-Kermit-The-Frog.jpg

This is interesting! Steem up for grabs, haha! :) Choose me, me, me!

Upvote & Resteem this post and you will be part of the contest! Hope to see you win a prize! Good luck and thank you for the reply!

Don't pick me. I don't care.

(reverse psychology is a thing, right?)

Reverse psycholigy!!! May work!! I feel hypnotized

Upvote & Resteem this post and you will be part of the contest! Hope to see you win a prize! Good luck and thank you for the reply!

okay
cool
I will give you a go
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46