Art Print Giveaway!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! I decided to give away a couple art prints, and a custom one! The custom one will be a collaboration with yours truly <3

To enter :

1. upvote

2. comment which one you'd like to win, and /or an idea for a custom one!

  Best idea will win the custom, the others will be determined by a drawing. It is possible to win more than one, but your name will only be put in for the ones that you commented. Can't wait to collaborate with one (or more, depending on the ideas) of you!20170706_222809.jpg20170706_223141.jpg

Much Love
  Rie <3

Sort:  

My favorite is Speak OUT!

My idea -- You must do more art!

Well so far you're the only one in the running for it lpl

well a Little Polite Laugh is always a good thing :)

Remember this stuff takes time :)

Upvoted:) Nice post:) Also, did you know that camels have 3 eyelids to protect themselves from blowing sand, hah.

I did not know that! But I do now XD, thank u for that random fact! Lol

I would LOVE the owl print. @cryptomomma could even color/paint it!

I think a great idea for a custom one of these would be a rocket ship! Rockets are a big deal here on steemit, because they take us to the moon!

To clarify, I thought it might ruin it if I color it, im terrible at picking colors 😂

A rocket is an amazing idea! I thought about coloring it but thought that might ruin it

You are quite a talented individual. You are great for this community. Keep it up! Oh and I like the Owl.

Thank u so much! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17