You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year's : Give Me Your .02 -- And I'll Give You Mine!

in #giveaway7 years ago

Thanks for stopping by. Sorry, I keep running out of voting power, so my puny .02 dropped to .01. :(

Yes, I',m supposed to get my own personal largest payout ever tomorrow and plan to power up with most of it. I've been taking 50/50 for rewards because it's the default, but I think I should just take SBD once in awhile and use most of it for more SP. It's a lot more fun and lucrative to participate if you can at least drop a few cents with a vote, but at my level, I run out so fast.

It will be a long time before I can take anything out of this platform, but my first goal was to get to 100 SP, and I'm getting close - and might make it tomorrow. I guess then I'll set a new goal.

Enjoy and welcome! Happy New Year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09