We Have Some Winners! 1st Monthly Amidakuji Results

in #giveaway7 years ago

AmidakujiFeb2018WinningLEGS.png

Let's get right down to it guys! I was kind of nervous that not all the prizes would be won, but that wasn't the case!

Okay, so for the follow prize, I will be following... @kay1 Congratulations!

For the 100% Upvote prize, I will be upvoting the latest post from... @james-09aka which is https://steemit.com/zappl/@james-09aka/pea Congratulations!

And...

For the Grand Prize, I will be powering up 4.813 Steem Power to... @geoffreydemars Congratulations!

Thank you everyone for participating in this first new giveaway! I think I like it a lot more than when I was doing the weekly #wealthsharewednesday which got a little overwhelming to fit into my busy schedule. This new monthly prize shouldn't be too hard to do so I should be able to carry it on much more into the future.

Stay tuned for next months giveaway, which should be March 3rd!

Sort:  

WooHoo!!!

Tpot has arrived to the party. Thank you for being a community member and posting wonderful contents.


Damn it!! I look so Cool xD

Please keep visiting our discord server.

No problem and congrats! Thanks for playing!

No problem, thanks for playing!

:) waiting for next giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87