Week 3 giveaway enter to win @emalynm98 won week 2's giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Enter to win Week 3's giveaway. You could win these Steemit Coasters by just commenting the word "enter" that is all you have to do, you are not required to do anything else to enter to win. But the winner will also be getting the SBD from this post so the more upvotes it has the more you could win if your number is drawn.

20171023_162306.jpg

I do ask that you refrain from spammy comments, do not share your links, tell me you have upvoted, followed or resteemed this post. I don't mind additional comments other than "entered" but please don't leave the spammy ones. Now to weeks 2 winner congratulations to @emalynm98 on your win. I have sent the SBD from the post to your account and as soon as you send me your mailing address through either Discord or Steemit.chat I will ship out your playing cards.

proof of author payout week 2.PNG

proof of payout week 2.PNG

I will be doing a total of 12 giveaways in all. As the week I hit 1000 followers was 12 weeks till Christmas and I though what a better way to say thank you to all of those who have been following me than with a giveaway. Most items will be steemit related items. Though I plan a couple of special prizes coming up in the next few weeks. Will you be one of the lucky winners? The only way to find out is to comment enter. I number all the entries on Steemit at the close of the post. Then I put the numbers range into Random.org then I video generating the random number. So I am not picking the winners the computer is.

Week 1's winner was @vaerospace
Week 2's winner was @emalynm98
Week 3's winner is pending will it be you? Enter for your chance to win. Winner will be drawn on October 30th around 5:15 pm EST

untitled.png

Sort:  

Enter!

Upvoted and followed. Enter

enter

Enter...!

Enter

Thank you! Steemit items are awesome for this GAW!! I will watch more closely from now on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27