Unclaimed steemit.com Keyring is up for grabs

in #giveaway5 years ago

Sadly the winner of this keyring left it unclaimed

So it is up for grabs. If you would like to win this steemit.com keyring this is your chance.

20181110_210318-1.jpg

How to enter

  1. Comment below " I would like the steemit keyring"

That is all you have to do for your chance to win

You will be assigned a number. When this post pays out I will put all the numbers into Random.org and draw a winner. Easy peasy to enter and to win. Will you be the next steemit swag winner? Only one way to find out.

How to claim your prize will be in the winner announcement post

So you got to check back here with-in 7 days of this post closing or your prize will be given away in a new giveaway or contest. Winner will have 7 days to claim their prize and provide me a mailing address.

social media done right updated (1).jpg

Sort:  

I would like the Steemit key ring.
ps. I live in Australia, so the postage might be prohibitive.

1 good luck and location don't matter

I would like the steemit keyring

Damn. Was that me?

Nope

I would like the steemit keyring

I would like the steemit keyring.
@tecnosgirl
I feel lucky already. :)

I would like the steemit keyring

Posted using Partiko Android

I would like the steemit keyright

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89