To thank my 2000+ followers only giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago

Normally when I do giveaways I don't ask for votes follows or even resteems

I give things away to people not for any of those things. But earlier today I noticed I hit 2000 followers. Wow I am very humbled and grateful that many people even care what I have to say and follow me.
Screenshot_2018-05-05-13-50-22-1.png

To reward those who do follow me

I have a magnet for 10 of my followers. So if you follow my blog you can win one of these. If more then 10 people enter a number will be asssigned and random.org will pick the winner once I verify you are actually following me.

20180505_180636-1.jpg

How to enter

Comment " I Want One"

You don't have to upvote, resteem to win but you do have to follow me for this giveaway.

I will not do another follower only giveaway till I reach 5000 followers. I love spreading steem swag across the world. This is why I do it. Not for follows or rewards. But if you like my content I do love when I get followers who want to follow me because they like what I put out. And I always do appreciate upvotes and resteems. So I try to make it easy to win my giveaways. All entries if over 10 entries will receive a number and random.org will pick the winner. I video the drawings and post them. I even pay for the shipping no matter what country you are in.

Spamming comments will disqualify you from my giveaways and contests

Please do not spam my comments. What is spam you might ask. Links to your posts, typing upvote resteem or followed. I get notifcations through gina-bot I know when people do that I don't need you to tell me. And do not ask for upvotes. Any of these things can get you flagged. So please don't do it. It is bad form.

So who will be the next winner? Will it be you?

Winner has 30 days to Direct message me your mailing address. I can be reached on steemit.chat, discord or on twitter. If you use a different user name then you do here, please comment below what your user name is so I know it is really you claiming your prize. Sad I have to even say that. I use the same user name as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681. Winner will be picked at post payout or shortly there after.

DQmVBgJr2k8xdeRdwfkLng3adEkfZpLTnXs2eon5v6tAAN5_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I Want One

Please message me your mailing address you have 30 days to Direct message me your mailing address. I can be reached on steemit.chat, discord or on twitter. If you use a different user name then you do here, please comment below what your user name is so I know it is really you claiming your prize. Sad I have to even say that. I use the same user name as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681.

I want one plzz

Please message me your mailing address you have 30 days to Direct message me your mailing address. I can be reached on steemit.chat, discord or on twitter. If you use a different user name then you do here, please comment below what your user name is so I know it is really you claiming your prize. Sad I have to even say that. I use the same user name as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681.

" I Want One"

I have your address already so I will send out your magnet with your mug....

I want one

Please message me your mailing address you have 30 days to Direct message me your mailing address. I can be reached on steemit.chat, discord or on twitter. If you use a different user name then you do here, please comment below what your user name is so I know it is really you claiming your prize. Sad I have to even say that. I use the same user name as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681.

I want one!

Please message me your mailing address you have 30 days to Direct message me your mailing address. I can be reached on steemit.chat, discord or on twitter. If you use a different user name then you do here, please comment below what your user name is so I know it is really you claiming your prize. Sad I have to even say that. I use the same user name as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681. Though I think I might have your mailing address already....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44