Steemit Reuseable Bag Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Do you want to win a Steemit reusable shopping bag?

I kind of knew @papa-pepper would do a video on @mama-pepper gift. I also knew that people would want one. So I made sure to have another one so those asking on his post can try to win one themselves if you missed his post you can find it here
20180416_193334.jpg

How to win

Comment the word "Enter"

You don't have to upvote, resteem or follow me to win

I love spreading steem swag across the world. This is why I do it. Not for follows or rewards. But if you like my content I do love when I get followers who want to follow me because they like what I put out. And I always do appreciate upvotes and resteems. So I try to make it easy to win my giveaways. All entries will receive a number and random.org will pick the winner. I video the drawings and post them. I even pay for the shipping no matter what country you are in.

Spamming comments will disqualify you from my giveaways and contests

Please do not spam my comments. What is spam you might ask. Links to your posts, typing upvote resteem or followed. I get notifcations through gina-bot I know when people do that I don't need you to tell me. And do not ask for upvotes. Any of these things can get you flagged. So please don't do it. It is bad form.

So who will be the next winner? Will it be you?

Winner has 30 days to Direct message me your mailing address. I can be reached on steemit.chat, discord or on twitter. If you use a different user name then you do here, please comment below what your user name is so I know it is really you claiming your prize. Sad I have to even say that. I use the same user name as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681. Winner will be picked at post payout or shortly there after.

DQmVBgJr2k8xdeRdwfkLng3adEkfZpLTnXs2eon5v6tAAN5_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I blog for crypto!!! But I'm not entering this contest since i won your last giveaway! Good luck everyone!!!

Enter

Thank you for the opportunity @tecnosgirl :D

I wish I could give everyone one that wants one but this has been a fun way to allow some to get items.

A very wonderful and beautiful contest
I hope to win the shopping

Complete the step so you are entered

1515 right now!!

WAIT What? Does this mean what I think it means? Message or call me I am on discord right now and I can have facebook up

Your payout silly!!! Didn't mean to alarm u

LMAO I do feel silly now, but when I saw that I thought you were in trouble cause of he who we don't name.

Nope it just reminded me of things and i had to make a comment! Trust me if it were that i would call no doubt about that!

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77