Steemit.com Good Vibes Keyring giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

So I got a cool new keyring in

So you know what that means Giveaway time. So who wants a chance to win this keyring?

Screenshot_2018-10-05-01-33-52.png

Screenshot_2018-10-05-01-33-55.png

How to enter to win

Comment below "I want the Keyring"

I will then give you a number and at the payout of this post I will use random.org to pick a winner which I post a video of the drawing. I also pay for shipping cost to the country of origin of the winner unless the item is banned. If the item is banned in the country I reserve the right to award a replacement prize of my choice that can be delivered to said country.

Winner has 30 days to claim their prize or it will be awarded to a second place winner. How to claim your prize if you win will be in the winner post annoucement.

Good luck

social media done right updated (1).jpg

Sort:  

I would like the computer in the background. Is that up for grabs! :D Only joking.

BTW I have made about 15 delegations to small accounts so they can stay active. I really believe in this blockchain and gotta pay it forward

So does that mean you want the keyring?

I believe in it too. That is why I didn't pull my delegation though I considered it when I was having rc issues. But that stopped so no pulling...

Way I see it, a lot of people are powering down or shifting money around because of HF - as well as the ongoing bear market that just won't end...

I might have a sarcastic sense of humor sometime, but I'm trying to just be patient and wait this mess out :D

I am not powering down. I still believe in the platform hence new swag. Though I did shift some cryptos for fiat to buy something for me.

I powered down most of what I have here, but I'm sad for doing so. I wish I had sold last january, I would have ample money to buy a lot more at these crazy prices...

On the other hand, I'm holding liquid steem and awaiting for a market recovery.

I'm just hoping to catch up on debts and then buy back in. It's unfortunate that I have to do this, but life is a pig sometimes

Also, may take some post earnings and go to the doctor for a check up haha...

If you are not sick why go to the doctor? Just saying.. I don't like doctors...

Chiropractor doctor, not a medical doctor. I should have clarified.

I see ur point, modern doctors aren't happy unless they get to saw someone open — or have them on some horrific pharmaceutical with insane side-effects.

I want the Keyring

This one looks really cute! Dang I missed out! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85