Who was the last winner of my giveaway? Will you be the Next Winner?

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

This Week's giveaway winner of a deck of STEEM Playing Cards is @summertooth Congratulations on your win.


Would you like to be the next winner?

This week's giveaway is for a Steemit Notebook. If you would like a chance to win this notebook now is your chance.
20180420_142523_Burst01 (2).jpg

How to enter this giveaway

Comment the word "Enter"

You don't have to upvote, resteem or follow me to win

I love spreading steem swag across the world. This is why I do it. Not for follows or rewards. But if you like my content I do love when I get followers who want to follow me because they like what I put out. And I always do appreciate upvotes and resteems. So I try to make it easy to win my giveaways. All entries will receive a number and random.org will pick the winner. I video the drawings and post them. I even pay for the shipping no matter what country you are in.

Spamming comments will disqualify you from my giveaways and contests

Please do not spam my comments. What is spam you might ask. Links to your posts, typing upvote resteem or followed. I get notifcations through gina-bot I know when people do that I don't need you to tell me. And do not ask for upvotes. Any of these things can get you flagged. So please don't do it. It is bad form.
So who will be the next winner? Will it be you?

untitled.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Every entry gets a number and it gets put into random.org for the winner to be picked at the payout of the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55