Did you win a magnet?

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

So last week I did a magnet give away.

There was six entries. I have decided that all the entries are winners. As I have more than a handful of these magnets.

Those with an odd number will get this magnet

20180410_150135.jpg

Those with an even number will get this magnet

20180410_150140.jpg

Winners are

@usman119 1
@summertooth 2
@clio 3
@phoenixwren 4
@basicstoliving 5
@vincy 6

Winners have 30 days to private message me their mailing addresses

I can be reach on discord, steemit.chat and twitter using the screen name tecnosgirl. If you use a different screen name then you do here comment your screen name here so I know it is you trying to claim your prize. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681

Happy Steeming

DQmVBgJr2k8xdeRdwfkLng3adEkfZpLTnXs2eon5v6tAAN5_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Congrats winners!!!! I have received magnets from @tecnosgirl and they are awesome!

Thanks so much! I love these magnets as people see them and ask me what Steemit is. They are a great conversation starter.

I already have your address btw and it went out with todays mail.

I thought you did. I sent it to you anyway just in case. Thanks!

I got the message

Thank you @ Technosgirl. I am very happy and honored. I will stick it on my fridge in my kitchen and I do not think it will ever come off again (except for cleaning of course:)
I will let you know where you can send it.
Thanks again.

Make sure to leave the h out when you do send me a message common misspelling @tecnosgirl

If you get it to me in the next 12 hours it will go out in tomorrows post.

I don't use discord, steemit.chat and twitter until now. So I have to learn fast. I think I try steemit.chat but maybe I won't be able to make tomorrows post:)
I know it is a little weird, but until now I only post, write comments etc. But it is always good to broaden your horizons.

To keep it simple I asked my son @exyle to send you the address. He did just a few minutes ago.

I got it and it is ready for the post. Will go out will tomorrows mail.

Great, thank you very much! I'll let you know when I receive it.

Yay thank you! Will you ship overseas too?

Yep I ship stuff all over the world

Hey I tried to add you on discord but it says I’ll need your four digit tag

tecnosgirl#7681

awesome! Sent you some messages :)

It went out in todays post.

Thank you!

Awesome, thank you! :) I will Steemit chat you. It's just my name there: phoenix.wren.velitas

It is on it's way

Thank you! 😁

Thanks @tecnosgirl I m coming to chat with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28