Congratulations @dreamer007 you are the Mystery Box winner

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

I am late on doing the drawing

I apologize but sometimes life gets busy and there is nothing to do but go with the flow. I finally got to drawing the winner today.

Congratulations @dreamer007 you are the winner of the mystery box.

You have 30 days to claim your prize or it will be awarded to a 2nd place winner. You will need to send me your mailing address if you win through a Direct message. I can be reach privately on steem.chat, discord and twitter with the same user names as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681

Do you want to win some steem swag?

I do giveaways all the time. Many people all over the world can attest they have received their prizes free of charge I not only giveaway free things I even pay for shipping. Sometimes it can take a while to get through customs but everyone who has ever claimed their prize has received it or will eventually as it passes through customs.

social media done right updated (1).jpg

Sort:  

Congrats @dreamer007! You will like your prize it is awesome!

Thank you can't wait🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey my Twitter @karen_aip I did send you a invite for discord as well. I should really learn to work discord better🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81