12 days of steem swag day 3 & day 2 winner is

in #giveaway6 years ago

Tis the season to give
In the honor of the giving spirit, I will be doing 12 days of giveaways this is day 3. I will be giving one steem swag item away every day leading up to Christmas. Winner will have 7 days to claim their prize.

Day 3 steem swag is
A Steemit luggage tag. Find your luggage easy when you travel and promote the site we all love. Baggage handlers hands our bags they see the tag and check out steemit. What better way to passively promote the site?

Screenshot_2018-12-15-09-38-48.png

Screenshot_2018-12-15-09-38-22.png

Day 2 Winner is @charisma777

Congratulations on your win, since I habe your address I will drop it off to you when I am in town again. For those who don't know I know @charisma777 in my offline life. Because of our friendship I only allow her to enter the random.org giveaways.

How to enter day 2

Comment "Tis the season"

That is all you have to do to enter

You don't have to follow, resteem, or upvote this to enter, but all those thing would be awesome. Winner will be picked tomorrow and will be announced in a post announcing tomorrows giveaway. Winner will need to DM me their mailing address on either discord or steem.chat on discord you need my numbers after my user name and they are #7681

social media done right updated (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84