First Dogecoin Giveaway On Steemit!

in #giveaway8 years ago

I would love to be the first one to do a Dogecoin giveaway on Steemit.

All you have to do to get 250 Dogecoins is to:

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Follow me
  • Then reply with your Dogecoin address and I will send you the coins

After a week from now, I will choose a random user from those who participated in this giveaway and share with him/her 50% of the rewards I get from this post.

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Fantastic idea thanks for sharing with everyone is thank you
Upvote Resteem and Following
D8dcrTQu5ZDWccBH3FTaQ16tCwh3N1TYsa

Great idea, thanks!
D8D5KQynhJ4cJKXLcaU6jtUVf4SvBn1iXJ

No problem and many thanks.

Thank you!
DGoT7S6yyqwTDX3gu9Msu5kUwtWFqe28Fo

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I apologize, I am new to this. what is a dogcoin and where do i find it? :)

Dogecoin is a cryptocurrency, do some research. You can open a free wallet and get the 250 Dogecoins in this giveaway in a few minutes. Try https://dogechain.info/

Upvoted
Followed
Resteemed

DBaXH8jtBKkLz1xamC6hfrBfPEvDVeNy9D

I hope you win, you are onto everything, and I am struggling to learn baby crypto stuff lol. Have a good weekend man

You're welcome, coins sent, just please don't forget to follow me

Got them! I've followed. :) Thanks.

Upvoted...Resteemed...Followed...

DMbZa93Jz4had1JHhif36frcuZRLaQjML9

Thx!

Very nice 250 Doge-coins Thanks @tamersameeh Have a great day
DMg9yVvjEw1FDSpCXPAYeAaDRVeUM55sDw

You're welcome, please resteem the post and follow me to get the coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54