I'm giving away over $150 worth of Steem in one Hour! Today's Random Trivia Questions will be in DISCORD!!

in #giveaway7 years ago

When this Post is 60 Minutes Old,
I'll start giving out at least 25 Steem!
That's over $150 US!!

Don't miss your chance at some FREE MONEY!
Join us in Discord for your chance to WIN!

I still have over 300 Steem to give away to some fellow Steemians!

I run these at at random times, asking at least 5 random trivia questions, giving 5 Steem (that's over $30!) to the first correct answers. I can't promise that I'll do this daily, but I'll try.

NOTE: This trivia event will be taking place in the Trivia Discord channel. Due to people not able to get into one or the other, I'll be rotating these events between Steemit.Chat and this Discord.

How to get into Trivia Discord Channel:

Q: Why are you giving away over 150 US dollars worth of Steem?

Because it's fun!

So many of us get SO serious about getting our posts done, trying to get votes, watching the crypto charts, the list goes on and on. I'm not saying these things aren't important...but Everybody Needs a Break Sometime!

CLICK HERE to go to Join the Discord

If you don't already have an account setup there, you will have to make one. See instructions above.

❓Answering Common Questions: How do I get more Votes?-Part 1-Part 2-Part 3

Why do my Post Payouts and Account Value go down?

Click HERE for a list of All my other Guides!

Please Follow, Upvote and Resteem if you found this Guide Helpful.


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Image Sources:
Free Money
Discord

Sort:  

Missed... you are too early today

I have never won...I'm slow :(

Great work sir! Just joined the discord channel...I hope I win!

Wasn't able to play, but thumbs upvote for the effort !!!

We haven't started yet if you did want to join :) starts in just over 20 minutes

I am a slow writer, not a chance :) but thank you for doing this

Giving the hour window this time until questions huh? I can't wait :). Thank you in advance!

Upvoted and resteemed

Don't share links in the comment section, this is called spamming. Anyone can flag you here. Be careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83