I've still got over 400 Steem to Giveaway! Just Answer Random Trivia Questions in Steemit.Chat!

in #giveaway7 years ago

When this Post is 30 Minutes Old,
I'll start giving out at least 25 Steem!
That's over $100 US!!

Don't miss your chance at some FREE MONEY!
Join us in Steemit Chat for your chance to WIN!

I run these at at random times, asking at least 5 random trivia questions, giving 5 Steem to the first correct answers. I can't promise that I'll do this daily, but I'll try to.

Q: Why are you giving away over 100 US dollars worth of Steem?

Because it's fun!

So many of us get SO serious about getting our posts done, trying to get votes, watching the crypto charts, the list goes on and on. I'm not saying these things aren't important...but Everybody Needs a Break Sometime!

CLICK HERE to go to Join the Chat

If you don't already have an account setup there, you will have to make one.

❓Answering Common Questions: How do I get more Votes?-Part 1-Part 2-Part 3

Why do my Post Payouts and Account Value go down?

Click HERE for a list of All my other Guides!

Please Follow, Upvote and Resteem if you found this Guide Helpful.


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Image Sources:
Free Money

Sort:  

Nice contest. Steemit need more contest like yours one I think!

I clicked it and it kept loading , just realized you said until 30 Min -_- I’m already biting my nails

Hrm...I've heard of it going that for people. Grrr...
Are you able to maybe try another browser? or desktop if on mobile?
My next trivia will be on discord to help with this...and ill rotate between that the the chat.

I tried from a desk stop as well , not sure why it happened

I'm sorry :( I know it's been a problem for a lot of people.
This is an invite link to the Trivia Discord: https://discord.gg/EKQD49f
The next session I run will be in there, especially for those like you having trouble with the chat. It'll either be tomorrow or Monday night. :) (US Central Time)

i never get chance to win but i like it....ask something from india

Consider this big-ass vote a contribution to your cause. I still haven't forgotten the day you came to me with advice. I had only been here a week. Now I see you're still busy helping the new people. Thanks for that.

Awww, that's freaking awesome...thank you!! :D

Hehe..helping is in my nature (which I know drives some capitalists here crazy! lol) It does come with it's downsides at times, but I couldn't imagine what I'd do here outside of 'helping.' :)

I've been spending a lot of time trying to help by making people laugh. Even that has downsides. It takes a tremendous amount of energy and time. I've probably made a few capitalists laugh so I think I'm okay there!

That’s an awesome story man.

When a message comes from out of the blue and ends up altering your course, for the better... you don't forget.

Fun Idea @sykochica . I'm go sign up for the chat and hang out. I haven't gotten around to doing that yet and this will be my excuse.

Thanks so much for upvoting my comment @sykochica , @pharesim , @saahir and @edifon . It's really encouraging to have people like you helping the community. The learning curve is steep on Steemit for a lot of people and it feels great to receive a little nudge a long the way. I've followed you all.

i haven't won your steem yet but one day i will.
keep it up @sykochica

Mmmm steem.

Nice this is really a contest. which i like most.

Nice idea to get interacted with new people, new ideas new life
Steemit chat set platform for me to be here ryt now and your guides are really helpfull

very good idia @sykochica
i hope to join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45