Get Free Coins from upcoming ICOs - 2018-02-14 Update

in #giveaway6 years ago

[The write up is a little long, please be patient and read through it. The list of free coins is at the end of the article.]

free-crypto

divider-red

Background

One of my first articles on Steemit was about how to get a couple of different cryptocurrencies from upcoming ICOs for free. The post earned me almost nothing, but today I found to my surprise that even though the post was seemingly not a success, it is quite popular as many people have actually used the post to claim free crypto coins of their own. So I figured my article added value to people's lives in some small way.

This made me write this post with an updated list of such giveaways where you can claim free cryptocurrencies. I have also decided that if this trend continues with more ICOs offering free coins to reach a wider audience, I will share those details as periodic updates.

divider-red

My reasons for sharing this

◈ I like to be honest and upfront about things. Let me be clear here that if you register and claim the below coins, I will get a referral bonus in the form of free coins at no extra cost to you. In fact, once you register, feel free to share your referral links with your friends to earn some free referral bonus for yourselves as well.
◈ The more important reason, which makes me feel good, is that this is a way of helping people get something for free. It doesn't hurt me, so why not share the information?

divider-red

Will you be rich?

No one knows. If you are like me, you should just consider these as lottery tickets. Maybe none of these will be of any real value.

But what if? What if a couple of these coins go to the moon? Almost none of the crypto-currencies in the top 30 market-cap list had any value even a year ago.

So why not take a chance when it costs nothing. There is zero downside risk and infinite upside potential.

divider-red

Disclaimer

◈ I am no financial advisor and this is no financial advice. If you decide to buy or put money into any of these coins, please do so at your own discretion. I have no liability for your financial decisions.
◈ If you feel you should not register at any of these sites, please do not. I do not know how secure these sites are. You need to register either with your email or social media profiles. I do not know how safe your data will be with them and do not take any liability for any possible misuse of your data.
◈ I am not responsible for the number of free coins they actually offer or their possible value at the time of your claim. I am not liable if they stop the giveaway before you can claim your free coins.

divider-red

Call for help

I do not know how long these free giveaways will run, if you find that any of these have stopped, please inform me through a comment at the end of this post, I will remove it from the next update.

divider-red

The real fun begins

Now that all the disclaimers are out of the way, let's get down to some real business and earn some free crypto which may have some real value in the future!

So here is the list of coins which you can claim for free by following the given links.

LogoRegistration LinkRemarks
actioncoin
Click here1000 free coins
sphere
Click here50 free coins
current
Click here10 free coins
ccrb
Click hereCoins worth $5
upcoin
Click here$500 worth trading credit
mannabase
Click hereUniversal basic income token with periodic payouts
vitrocoin
Click here1 free coin with current worth more than $150
legitcoin
Click here5 free coins
powtoken
Click here for FB Authentication Click here for Twitter AuthenticationDepends on time of registration, earlier the better. Separate claims can be made using FB and Twitter.
trillcoin
Click here100 free coins

Image Source: Respective websites

divider-red

Now, that you have claimed your free coins, let's make a loud noise:

To the moon!!!

divider-red

upvote-share-resteem

crypto-empire
image-source

Sort:  

Hey Souvik, did you know that VitroCoin link throws up your email id? If that was a mistake, I'd suggest you to edit it or remove it from the post.

Thank you. Yes, I have seen it, I think that's how their referral system works.

There seems to be some issue with the Mannabase signup... Unable to get the verification code, any idea how to fix it?

I often goes to the spam folder, check there. I think you will find it there.

Signed up for most of them, believe you got a good share of it as well ;)

Great! May be one day you will be a crypto millionaire :D

Thanks @svkrulze. I will have to grab some of these freebies :)

yes, I think you should... it's free money after all

Thank you so much for this information . .

Hope at least a couple of these don't turn out to be shitcoins

Hello Svk.
Thank you very much for sharing these airdrops.
Everyone can benefit.

I understand that signing up under you it's the least people can do, but you should state these are referral links - its fine by now, but when you grow you can get problems when not stating it.

Cheers

@spiritualmax, I already mentioned that in the My reasons for sharing section. Maybe I can make it bold next time?

◈ I like to be honest and upfront about things. Let me be clear here that if you register and claim the below coins, I will get a referral bonus in the form of free coins at no extra cost to you. In fact, once you register, feel free to share your referral links with your friends to earn some free referral bonus for yourselves as well.

I seem to have skipped it.
My apologies, mea culpa!

That's alright, I figured that you had missed it :)

Surprised you missed Swift Demand, 100 free coins a day
https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=soruze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56