Time is running out for 1 SBD giveaway!

in #giveaway7 years ago

My giveaway for 1 SBD is still active and I will accept entries until late Saturday. I only have 3 entries so far. Remember, all you have to do is comment your 3 favorite books. I don’t expect you to upvote, resteem, or anything, just comment your 3 favorite books! In fact, I will even accept entries on this post! Please enter, it is free SBD. Thank you, have a great day!

Sort:  

My three favorite books are LA Confidential, Dune, and American Psycho. Good luck to everyone! Thanks superbuckles!

Where is the link for the contest?
Comment here?
A catcher in the rye.
The way of kings series books 1 &2.
Third one is coming out soon. YAY!

Yep, this comment will work for the contest!

Three of my favorite books is IT, The Shining, and The Lord of the Ring series.

As I am a programmer, my three favourite book is

  1. The Clean Coder - By Robert Cecil Martin
  2. Pragmatic Thinking and Learning - By Andy Hunt
  3. The Passionate Programmer - By Chad Fowler

My favourite books have changed over the years but these three have remained constant:

  • Indigo Slam by Robert Crais
    This stars Crais' hero, Elvis Cole. Cole is a private investigator who is quite a dare devil. He finds himself running foul of the Russian Mafia in this gripping novel!

  • The Art of Robert Bateman by Allen Lane
    This beautiful book shows Bateman's nature art that I admire so much!

  • The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett. Originally this was a children's novel. It's been made into a movie several times. I first read it as a little girl. It really captured my imagination. It's been a lifelong favourite.

Thank you for this opportunity to tell you about my favourite books.

I once went to see the musical version of The Secret Garden, but it was in a tent outside in the middle of tornado season, so I was only able to enjoy the first act.

O wow, yeah, safety comes first. Please could you post your three best books @superbuckles too? It's great to know other people's faves.

My three favorite books are:

  1. Grendel by John Gardner
  2. The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams
  3. Frankenstein by Mary Shelley

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54