SBD Giveaway Announcement and a cute video to end the week!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

Today I decided to finally announce the winner of the SteemDollar Giveaway that I was having for my verification post and I decided to record my screen while I used "RNG" so that you could see the drawing yourselves!

The video is here and I am very happy to announce that the winner is: @hassan123

Big congratulations to @hassan123 on winning and enjoy the prize! Everyone else can look forward to other giveaways in the future if you didn't win now. Thank you all for playing.

Here is also a picture of the transaction as proof:

Capture123.PNG


I also wanted to share a video I found on my old phone I used while I was still living in Spain. The video is of a box of puppies in an animal store in Spain and it was really cool to see since we don't have dogs in stores like this in my country. I really bonded immediately with the puppy I picked up and of course wanted to get him but it wasn't the right time since I was going to leave a couple of days after this. They were all so cute and I can imagine that people have a hard time not getting the puppy once they get to pick them up and bond with it.

Here is the video:


I hope you enjoyed this video and also the giveaway! Have a great week everyone ans remember to follow.

DQmf1KgawnyxdswfvLC224LyL5Vj4uTHYYTE7LNUZsoLarj_1680x8400.png

Peace out, Strawhat

Sort:  

Congrats to the winner!

Awww those puppies were so cute! ^^

Yep :3 made me wanna get one

sucks man always late :D upvote for you at least as a aprreciation and idea ...Would you mind to upvote my blog about my father ? He is chiefcook and he already wrote couple recipes on my blog and he is considering to register here on steemit could you please upvote ? :-) thank you https://steemit.com/life/@mrmoneymaken/if-i-get-50-upvotes-my-dad-said-that-he-will-register-on-steemit

Sure I'll check it out :) thanks

Congr .. to the winner

thank you so much :D i got the dollars today i was surprised from where i got 30 dollars

You're welcome buddy :) thanks for participating!

Congratulations @hassan123 ! You deserve it and enjoy!

That's seems so good, cong to the Winner

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

damn am late to the party

I remember my wife having to take care of puppies also...

Congratulations to the winners. The puppies are adorable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31