STOP What You're Doing and Go Follow @Steemgoblin! You Won't Regret it! TOP ten Reasons for Following @steemgoblin, Plus a really great tip on getting more followers for yourself!

in #giveaway6 years ago

The challenge is still on! I started at 197 two days ago and halfway through, I'm at 241. I've added over 40 followers! 43 to be exact.

Do I still think I can do it?

Of course I do, if I didn't would I be wearing spandex?

So, now, down to the reasons you need to be following me. Are you ready?

Top 10 Reason to Follow @Steemgoblin

And make all your friends do it too!

No. 10

He's got dank memes!

Yeah! Seriously, check this out!

No. 9

Your mom loves me!

Sorry ladies, I'm all taken!

No. 8

I promise to make an ass of myself, at least once a week!

No. 7

You're going to be here anyway, might as well make it easy!

No. 6

It's cheaper than cable!

No. 5

Half the people reading this just clicked the follow button, don't get left out!

https://media.giphy.com/media/M5zhoj9rhwkhy/giphy.gif

No. 4

Free Giveaways and Low, LOW Prices!

No. 3

I'll always tell the truth and share what I learn

No. 2

If you had a better option, you'd have left by now!

https://media.giphy.com/media/l0HlDgg6jypfnVejC/giphy.gif

AND THE No. 1 REASON IS....

I'm just so easy to love!

Today's "Follow @Steemgoblin" challenge is...

Share one reason why you WOULDN'T Follow me in the comments below. Or, follow me, your choice.

There is no second option!

Now, Follow Me And Bring All Your Fellow Minions! We're Starting a Revolution Over Here!!!

Okay, here's what I did yesterday!

I published a fun post that made people stop and look. Yes, I also post really great content that helps. And I will do it today, also, but this is so much fun.

I also did some more commenting, with the @ tag like this: Hey, that was a great point you made abut using blended poly/cotton thread in your knitting! I'd never heard about it before. BTW, I see you're using the 100% SP rewards. It's just, well, I kind of wrote this thing explaining why that's a bad idea right now, sooooo.... I'm just going to leave this link, right here. BYE! @Steemgoblin

Sort:  

this is nice

hahaha,,,,
Nice boss
i like

Funny bro but nice

Haha, I like your gifs but some of them are broken... lol

It’s too late for me. I’ve already followed you....

😂😂😂😂😂
@jeejee

Thanks for the post, you've been re-steemed! B-)

Nice.. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67