New type of daily giveaway(experiment)

in #giveaway6 years ago

I have a delegation service where I give 90% of the earnings to delegators.

More info here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@spykakos/3imvxq-delegate-to-my-service-to-earn-passive-income-and-buy-upvotes-to-promote-your-post-15-profit

I will give 5% out of 10% of my earnigs from delegations randomly to one lucky delegator daily.

Rule:

  • Each 1SP that you delegate to my service will count as one raffle
    Example: you delegated 10SP your raffles are 10

That's all.

In the future if the earnigs get bigger I may give 5% evenly to 2 or more delegators.

Sort:  

I will implement a referral system for the delegation service starting from today

Rules:

  • If you refer someone and delegates you will get half of the 10% I make
    Example: 90%to delegator,5%to me, 5%to you
  • The referral has to send to me 0.001sbd with memo referral: nameofreferrer
    Example: onefatindian referred poyim. poyim has to send 0.001sbd with memo: referral: onefatindian

Also @onefatindian because I remember you referred @poyim you will get the referral ;)

@giveawayaccount
@yoloforlife
@dera123
@poyim
@joel0101
@onefatindian
@tonymullins
@feralblowfish

Sounds great! Thanks for all your continued hard work! :)

Good luck in geting more people to sign up.

Thank you too for the support ;)

Very cool giveaway post! My friend have created awesome Steemit t-shirt and I want to share it with our amazing community! More detailed pictures here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50